Skeleton Key: Options for Licensing the FileMaker Platform

Join FM Academy and Mark Richman, President of Skeleton Key on Tuesday, 9/22, 2pm (ET) / 1pm (CT) / 11am (PT)  as he explains the different options for connecting users to FileMaker solutions, and demystifies the various options for licensing the technology.

The FileMaker platform continues to evolve, adding new capabilities and options for creating compelling business solutions. While the FileMaker platform has always been available for Mac and PC desktops and laptops, FileMaker Server also offers several rich interface options for users who need to access a solution from a mobile device or via a web browser.

While the platform has continued to grow and mature, so have the different options for licensing the platform itself. Companies can now ‘buy, lease or maintain’ FileMaker licenses, which offers customers a number of different options and flexibility year-over-year. In addition, mobile device and some web interface licensing is now based on the number of concurrent users, which allows companies to license for a large workgroup of users based on their patterns of consumption.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Understand the different options for connecting your users to a FileMaker solution
  • Select the licensing options that are the best fit for your company
  • Accurately predict the annual cost of using the FileMaker platform

Who Should Attend?

  • FileMaker Developers
  • FileMaker Server Administrators
  • Budgeters and Decision-makers

Please register for Options for Licensing the FileMaker Platform on Sep 22, 2015 2:00 PM EDT at: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2702209623112325634